Important note for your visit

The exhibitions and the café in the Jahr100Haus are closed until the end of February 2023. The shop and ticket centre will remain open. Our outdoor area is open in winter. 

close
Jump to main area
All State Museums in Schleswig-HolsteinAll State Museums in SH

Contact persons

Freilichtmuseum Molfsee
Hamburger Landstraße 97
24113 Molfsee

Museum Management

Dr. Kerstin Poehls

Secretary’s office
Sabine Anders
+49 (0) 431 659 66 12
sabine.anders@landesmuseen.sh

Visitors’ service   
Information, reservation, booking
+49 (0) 4331 433 70 22
service@landesmuseen.sh

Specialist areas

Deputy Director, Curator for Permanent Exhibitions
M.A. Astrid Paulsen
+49 (0) 431 659 66 18
astrid.paulsen@landesmuseen.sh

Historic building inventory, garden and landscape areas
Dr. Nils Kagel
+49 (0) 431 659 66 13
nils.kagel@landesmuseen.sh

Collections Manager
M.A. Guntram Turkowski
+49 (0) 4621 9676 10
guntram.turkowski@landesmuseen.sh

Development of educational and mediation concepts  
NN
Please note: Information for and reservation of existing programmes is taken over by the visitor service

Head of exhibitions in the year 100 house 
Dr. Babette Tewes
+49 (0) 4621 9676 14/ +49 (0) 431 659 66 34
babette.tewes@landesmuseen.sh

Agriculture/ technology
Eike Fandrey
+49 (0) 431 659 6617
eike.fandrey@landesmuseen.sh

Handcrafts
Elke Knaus
+49 (0) 431 659 66 32
elke.knaus@landesmuseen.sh

Service

Eventmanagement
Johanna Frese
+49 (0) 4621 813 173
veranstaltungsmanagement@landesmuseen.sh

PR
Frank Zarp (Manager)
+49 (0) 4621 813 208
+49 (0) 170 336 1424
frank.zarp@landesmuseen.sh

Silke Philipsen
+49 (0) 4621 813 196
silke.philipsen@landesmuseen.sh

Schleswig-Holstein State Museums
schliessen
Scroll up