Corona pandemic

The Open-Air Museum Molfsee is open. Our Corona visit information can be found HERE. Please understand that you can only visit the Year100Haus if you purchase an online ticket in advance. Please contact our service before your visit: +49 (0) 431 65966 22, service@landesmuseen.sh.

schliessen
Springe zum Hauptbereich
All State Museums in Schleswig-HolsteinAll State Museums in SH

Contact persons

Freilichtmuseum Molfsee
Hamburger Landstraße 97
24113 Molfsee

Museum Management
Dr. Wolfgang Rüther

Secretary’s office
Sabine Anders
+49 (0) 431 659 66 12
sabine.anders@landesmuseen.sh

Visitors’ service   
Information, reservation, booking
+49 (0) 4331 433 70 22
service@landesmuseen.sh

Specialist areas

Deputy Director, Curator for Permanent Exhibitions
M.A. Astrid Paulsen
+49 (0) 431 659 66 18
astrid.paulsen@landesmuseen.sh

Historic building inventory, garden and landscape areas
Dr. Nils Kagel
+49 (0) 431 659 66 13
nils.kagel@landesmuseen.sh

Collections Manager
M.A. Guntram Turkowski
+49 (0) 4621 9676 10
guntram.turkowski@landesmuseen.sh

Development of educational and mediation concepts  
Meike Roos
+49 (0) 431 659 66 29
meike.roos@landesmuseen.sh
Please note: Information for and reservation of existing programmes is taken over by the visitor service

Project management for exhibitions in the exhibition and entrance building
Dr. Babette Tewes
+49 (0) 4621 9676 14/ +49 (0) 431 659 66 34
babette.tewes@landesmuseen.sh

Agriculture/ technology
Eike Fandrey
+49 (0) 431 659 6617
eike.fandrey@landesmuseen.sh

Handcrafts
Elke Knaus
+49 (0) 431 659 66 32
elke.knaus@landesmuseen.sh

Service

Eventmanagement
Farina Pelke
+49 (0) 4621 813 173
veranstaltungsmanagement@landesmuseen.sh

PR
Frank Zarp (Manager)
+49 (0) 4621 813 208
+49 (0) 170 336 1424
frank.zarp@landesmuseen.sh

Silke Philipsen
+49 (0) 4621 813 196
silke.philipsen@landesmuseen.sh
(Mo, Di, Do, Fr 8-13 Uhr)

Schleswig-Holstein State Museums
schliessen
Nach oben scrollen